Follow

Some of my profile information is missing!

If it looks like your profile has been deleted, this may be the result of signing in with an email address different from the one you originally used to sign up. What possibly could have happened is you've created a second profile with a different email login.

 

If you’re signing in with your social media account, make sure your social media email login is the same email you used when you joined The Networking Effect. If you’ve accidentally created a second account, contact Member Care and we will be happy to merge the two accounts. 

 

 

 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk